wearing > tokidoki travel

 

tokidokitravel

My Tokidoki love started with their Le Sportsac collaboration many years ago. I still have and use those bags but this is the newest addition to my Tokidoki collection. I about squealed like a fangirl when I saw this in a store at Ala Moana Shopping Center in Waikiki two Christmases ago.

This one has all of the requisite Tokidoki characters mixed in with travel graphics like passports, visas, airplanes, and hotels. So cute.

tokidokitravel2

These bags are slightly thinner than their old Le Sportsac cousins and I’ve seen some (including mine) that have slight printing issues (so inspect carefully before buying, if possible). I can’t find this pattern anywhere but the Itailan Tokidoki site has several newer patterns available and Amazon has this adorable unicorn print.

Leave a comment