wearing > tula jewelry and lulu’s rings

My everyday ring is the dainty 4 stone, yellow gold number on my middle finger from Tula Jewelry on Etsy. I like how it adds a little something but doesn’t get in the way of real life. No snagging on clothes or scratching my nephew or clashing with anything else.

tulalulusrings

The bow ring on my ring finger is a new favorite which I tack onto my fingers when I want to be just a bit closer to over-accessorized. This one is straight costume jewelry but I’m on the lookout for a ‘real’ version to include in my collection. It’s actually a knuckle ring (size 3) but my fingers are small enough to wear it as a regular ring.

Tula Jewelry 4 Diamonds Ring | Lulu’s bowtie the knot gold rhinestone knuckle ring |  China Glaze Designer Satin nail polish

Leave a Reply

