wearing > wave ear pin

I sometimes consider whether or not I would like more ear piercings but I’m too chicken to proactively seek out quality time with a needle. I bought these earrings awhile back as a good way to get a different look without needing more holes in my ears.

earpin

Note that a friend liked these, bought them, and felt they looked odd on her smaller ears. These fit pretty snugly on the surface area of my ear with the very end hanging off ever so slightly. Just the smallest nudge pops them off and they dangle (which, hey, is actually not a bad look either). If you have small-ish ears you might want to opt for a shorter style.

hand hammered wave ear pin from Chapman Jewelry on Etsy

Leave a Reply

