wearing > china glaze prey tell

I normally do my nails at home but try to pop in for a real mani/pedi every few months to get my cuticles and nail beds tidied up. This time it coincides with me prepping for some lengthy traveling that will see me on the road for 16 days this month. I figure if I can get my nails did that’s one more point in my ‘looking put together while dressing down for a long haul flight’ game.

chinaglazepreytell

This is my go-to winter nail color at the moment – deep blood red almost black. Very chic.

Happy Superbowl Sunday!

China Glaze Prey Tell (Amazon)

Leave a Reply

