wearing > feather statement necklace

Um, this is what I like to call my “National Geographic” or “fancy safari” look.

I was seriously preening these feathers all day trying to keep them in place (notice how one of them went rogue right before the picture). Anywho, I love things that are a little bit different! I nabbed this piece from Singapore but it’s actually an Aussie accessories store that was new to me. Spent ages there deciding what to get. Opted for the necklace and another over the top number even though the sales girl thought the feathers were a bit weird.

featherstatementnecklace

 

Forever 21 printed hi-lo top (sold out, similar) | Lovisa black and gold feather necklace | Tula Jewelry ring (whoa the price on this has gone up!)

Leave a Reply

