wearing > cat and mouse

You can tell when I’m stressed out because I suddenly have new stuff.

If you’ve followed my Buying Pinterest board you’ll notice that it has, uh, grown lately. Let’s just say that the last few weeks at work were kind of rough.

meowsweatermouseflats

And the Shopbop sale was so comforting. This is the COMFIEST sweater and the meow graphic with the whiskers is super cute. The mouse flats are ridiculous but I love them. It’s a little bit like walking around with your inside joke since no one can really tell unless they look up close.

Did I mention that I gave up shopping for Lent? It’s gonna be a long way to Easter.

Marc Jacobs mouse flats in black (Shopbop) | Sincerely Jules meow sweater (Shopbop)

Leave a Reply

