wearing > complicated collars

I’ve been on the market for a collar statement necklace for awhile. I wanted it to be bling-y, versatile, and with not too tight of a collar (I don’t like things that press right up against my neck).

collarnecklace2

This is the sister to the feather necklace I got in Singapore in February. I  hardheartedly attempted to pick one of the two but ended up leaving with both since I have no self control. It also comes in another color combo which I saw first but opted out of since it didn’t quite fit the versatility goal.

collarnecklace3

Lovisa Monochrome Woven Beads Statement Collar Necklace | Modcloth Jet Setter’s Jewel Top in amber | Forever 21 black skinny jeans

4 thoughts on “wearing > complicated collars

Leave a Reply

