eating > little chef counter poutine

My brothers and I hadn’t seen each other much this week because of our work schedules so I booked us for a sibling dinner last night. We ended up in Downtown San Jose which I’ve always thought was sort of dead but is apparently really not dead these days.

I about had a mini-party when I saw poutine on the menu at Little Chef.

littlechefcounter

I don’t know what *real* poutine tastes like but I was not disappointed by this version.

littlechefcounter2

I have also converted my brothers to poutine lovers. We ended up getting another order (with pork belly and spicy cheese curds) to take home.

Little Chef Counter: 87 N. San Pedro Street (inside the main San Pedro Market building) San Jose, CA 95110

Leave a Reply

