wearing > red tulip skirt

I do this thing where I end up buying the same piece in the same color with slight differences. Case in point: I own 3 gray sweaters. One is totally plain, one has MEOW across the front, and another is in leopard print.

In that same vein I own 3 red skirts. I dunno what is wrong with me. I also usually don’t notice until I have the pieces hanging in my closet. Next to each other. Mocking me. Sigh.

This is actually red skirt #3.

redtulipskirt

The folds remind me of a tulip. Tulips are my favorite. 🙂

Forever 21 taupe striped shirt (old) | H&M red pencil skirt (no longer online but still in stores, also available) | Michael Kors watch in white (old, similar from Amazon) | Jessica Simpson Calie in nude patent via Zappos

4 thoughts on “wearing > red tulip skirt

Leave a Reply

