not wearing > ferragamo pansy heels

I’ve had a major series of fails when it comes to shoe shopping as of late. This is by far my biggest fail as I attempted to purchase my first ever pair of exorbitantly priced shoes.

ferragamopansy

Beautiful, right? These are 4 inch platforms, black leather with a small peep toe, bow with gold detail on the vamp (yup, that’s what it’s called). They come with that glorious fresh leather smell and fancy dust bag. They also run big so my usual 6.5 did not work out and they are fresh out of 6s.

I’m equal parts relieved (omg thank goodness I didn’t drop that much money on one pair of shoes) and sad (oh but they’re so cute).

Salvatore Ferragamo Pansy (via Bluefly)

One thought on “not wearing > ferragamo pansy heels

Leave a Reply

