wearing > essie smokin’ hot

It’s been awhile since we’ve talked nail colors! After a brief hiatus I am back to painting ’em and picked up a new color recently to boot.

essiesmokinhot

I spared you from filters so this is the straight out of camera color in natural light. It’s the mostly gray but slightly grape candy color of my dreams.

When I bought this the darn thing wouldn’t ring up at the register. The lady had to yell at the other cashier 2 registers down to help with a price check. “YAH, ESSIE SMOKING HOT” was very loudly bellowed in the checkout area. I was with my parents at the time. They gave me the what-the-heck-are-you-buying look.

essie Smokin’ Hot

Leave a Reply

