wearing > loft romper

This romper is a bit fussy since the waist is a little big on me and I prefer the sleeves rolled up but there aren’t any tabs to hold them up. Buuuuut it’s fun to wear, easy to pack, and looks put together with little effort – ideal for an early dinner at an up-and-coming restaurant. As an added bonus it’ll keep you cool in the 91 degree mid-March-supposedly-winter-Southern-California weather.

loftromper

These shoes were made by the devil though. I really need to find another pair (since I really like the look) that doesn’t make me hate myself 2 hours into wearing them.

LOFT floral romper (old, current season) | Steve Madden Realove (old, similar)

3 thoughts on “wearing > loft romper

Leave a Reply

