wearing > golden pineapples and boyfriend jeans

I’m living the good life.

I returned from my fancy vacation to a gift on my desk at work – this pineapple tshirt! Do you have really nice coworkers that buy you fashionable tops with your favorite print-of-the-moment?

I do.

I don’t think I deserve such things but I’m not saying no to a comfy, striped, gray tshirt with a pineapple on it. The thing was basically made for me.

goldenpineapples

These are super old bootcut Paige jeans that I cut, left raw hemmed, and fold up a la boyfriend jeans. Yes, they are in fact my *fat pants*, thanks for asking.

Anthropologie (I think) pineapple shirt (sold out) | Paige jeans (old, altered) | Marc Jacobs mouse flats | Marc Jacobs bag

2 thoughts on “wearing > golden pineapples and boyfriend jeans

Leave a Reply

