wearing > faux leather skinnies

These used to be my go-to ‘going out pants’ but I’ve recently found inspiration to pair them with casual tops and shoes and include them in the regular rotation. The result is comfy, easy, and put together.

fauxleatherpants

This is a super cheapy pair from Forever 21 that, if you look closely, is starting to flake. Honestly, these were like $20 two years ago and I’m surprised they’ve lasted this long! I’ve recently upgraded to this Spanx pair (link is to Zappos but I found mine on sale for over 50% off at Nordstrom Rack) which I’ve yet to wear and have been eyeing these other variations from Revolve too: Line & Dot, David Lerner.

Under Armour Transit long sleeve (yup, yup I bought more) tshirt (Amazon) | Forever 21 faux leather skinnies (old, similar) | Roxy Ventura leopard slip ons (old)

Leave a Reply

