wearing > yellow spring dress

Ta da! Spring time!

freepeopleyellow

I wore this for errands yesterday but I bought this dress aaaaaages ago – in September when the weather was turning chilly and the spring/summer dresses were on super sale. Aw yea. Does anyone else do this? Buy things at the end of the season and then stare longingly at them until the weather turns?

I’m very ill prepared for spring, I tell ya. I couldn’t even find my sandals this morning. That’s probably a good thing because there is definitely some pedicure-requirements in my foot-life right now.

If you’re wondering… yes, I do have an unhealthy obsession with embroidered things.

Free People One Modern Mexico Dress in Yellow (actual is sold out, other cute embroidered stuff: 1, 2, 3) | Minnetonka Moccasins via Zappos (often available at Nordstrom Rack and DSW) | Forever 21 jean jacket (old, similar)

One thought on “wearing > yellow spring dress

Leave a Reply

