wearing > dolan left coast willa dress

Impulse buy at Anthro when I went in to return something. Oops.

dolangreen2

I almost made it out of the store but this dress was hanging so persuasively near the door. Then I touched it and it felt soooo soft and nice (it’s some rayon blend that’s dry clean only – sob). I rarely buy things from Anthro at full price because it’s really expensive but I find when I do splurge I end up wearing the pieces pretty often so the cost per wear is reasonable.

dolangreen

I ended up getting this in an XXS since that was the smallest size available in the green. I tried the black in a small and it fit well too. The drapey factor is very forgiving.

dolangreen3

Dolan Left Coast Willa dress in holly | Target Merona sandals | Forever 21 jean jacket (old) | Micheal Kors purse (old) | Oakley aviators (old, similar) | Essie nail polish in Flirt

One thought on “wearing > dolan left coast willa dress

  1. Elisa says:

    Hey! This dress is on the top of my wish list! So far haven’t found anywhere to buy it online (sold out in Holly) so – if you have any tips on where to find one, or if you’re ever wanting to part ways with that gem, let me know!

Leave a Reply

